Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is a governing body within an organization, responsible for overseeing its activities, ensuring compliance with laws and regulations, and making strategic decisions to advance the organization’s mission and objectives. ACMIT is guided by a board of esteemed educationists, bringing together diverse perspectives and expertise from various corners of the world. This collective wealth of knowledge ensures that our initiatives are not only comprehensive but also reflective of global trends and advancements in the field of higher education, especially in management and information technology education. Our board members are more than leaders; they are catalysts for change and innovation within the education sector. Through their tireless advocacy and strategic guidance, ACMIT remains at the forefront of educational transformation, continually adapting to meet the evolving needs of learners, educators, and institutions alike. At ACMIT, excellence is not merely a goal; it is a guiding principle woven into the fabric of our organization. Under the stewardship of our board of directors, ACMIT upholds the highest standards of integrity, transparency, and professionalism in all its endeavors. Their unwavering commitment to excellence inspires and drives us forward, ensuring that ACMIT remains a beacon of quality and innovation in the realm of management and information technology education.
Last but not least, the leadership provided by our esteemed board of directors is instrumental in shaping ACMIT’s strategic direction, fostering collaborative partnerships, and driving meaningful impact in the field of education. Their collective vision, unwavering dedication, and commitment to excellence propel ACMIT towards its mission of enriching knowledge and expertise, and empowering individuals and institutions to thrive in the digital age.

Dr. Jean Charles

Dr. Halia Valladares

Dr. Siham El-Kafafi

Dr. Sarit Levy

Dr. Sameer Joshi

Dr. Ghalia Boustani

Dr. Christian Kaunert

Dr. Edward Roy Krishnan